Leeds Festivals

Leeds Festivals

Sitting on the banks of the River Aire, Leeds is undoubtedly the capital of West Yorkshire. What was once a market town is now a stunning modern city that serves as the region's cultural and financial heart.


Saturday 22 June 2019

Festival

North Sessions Terrace Party

 Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

 13:00

Festival

Let's Rock Leeds!

 Temple Newsam, Leeds

 11:00

Festival

Airstream Events Official Launch Party

 The Faversham, Leeds

 12:00

Friday 28 June 2019

Festival

The Leeds Custom and Classic Bike Show

 Gotts Park Golf Club C I C, Leeds

 00:00

Saturday 29 June 2019

Festival

Made In Leeds Festival 2019

 Thwaite Mills Water Museum, Leeds

 13:00

Festival

The Leeds Custom and Classic Bike Show

 Gotts Park Golf Club C I C, Leeds

 00:00

Saturday 6 July 2019

Festival

Bee and Rose Fest

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 15:00

Festival

Bee and Rose Festival

 Leeds University Union, Leeds

 15:00

Saturday 13 July 2019

Festival

Cocoon in the Park 2019

 Temple Newsam, Leeds

 00:00

Saturday 27 July 2019

Festival

Unicorn And Prosecco Festival - Leeds

 The Warehouse, Leeds

 12:00

Sunday 11 August 2019

Festival

Leeds Ska & Mod Festival

 Millennium Square, Leeds

 15:00

Sunday 25 August 2019

Festival

Leeds Carnival Weekender 2019

 Soca Village Leeds Carnival Weekend, Leeds

 12:00

Monday 26 August 2019

Festival

Leeds Carnival Weekender 2019

 Soca Village Leeds Carnival Weekend, Leeds

 12:00

Saturday 21 September 2019

Festival

Mint Festival 2019

 Leeds East Airport, Leeds

 10:00

Sunday 22 September 2019

Festival

Mint Festival 2019

 Leeds East Airport, Leeds

 10:00

Saturday 28 September 2019

Festival

Mint Festival 2019

 Leeds East Airport, Leeds

 10:00

Sunday 29 September 2019

Festival

Mint Festival 2019

 Leeds East Airport, Leeds

 10:00

Friday 15 November 2019

Festival

Festival of the Dead

 O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds

 22:00

Thursday 28 November 2019

Festival

Sam Fender

 O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds

 19:00

Saturday 2 May 2020

Festival

Live At Leeds

 Various Leeds Venues, Leeds

 12:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.