Alerts

Kevin Bridges

Is a Scottish stand-up comedian. He has appeared on many comedy television shows including Would I Lie to You?, Have I Got News for You and has performed at Live at the Apollo.

Kevin Bridges

Is a Scottish stand-up comedian. He has appeared on many comedy television shows including Would I Lie to You?, Have I Got News for You and has performed at Live at the Apollo.


Fri 17 Aug
StoryHouse
Chester
StoryHouse, Chester
8pm
£16.50
Compare Prices
Sat 18 Aug
StoryHouse
Chester
StoryHouse, Chester
8pm
£16.50
Compare Prices
Thu 23 Aug
Bristol Hippodrome
Bristol
Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
8pm
£32 - £78
Compare Prices
Fri 24 Aug
Bristol Hippodrome
Bristol
Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
8pm
£32 - £63
Compare Prices
Sat 25 Aug
Bristol Hippodrome
Bristol
Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
8pm
£32 - £50
Compare Prices
Tue 28 Aug
Newcastle City Hall
Newcastle
Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle
8pm
£105 - £109
Compare Prices
Wed 29 Aug
Newcastle City Hall
Newcastle
Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle
8pm
Sold out
More Info
Thu 30 Aug
Newcastle City Hall
Newcastle
Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle
8pm
£72 - £109
Compare Prices
Fri 31 Aug
Newcastle City Hall
Newcastle
Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle
8pm
£92.10
Compare Prices
Sat 1 Sep
Newcastle City Hall
Newcastle
Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle
8pm
£51.46
Compare Prices
Thu 6 Sep
Eventim Apollo
London
Eventim Apollo, London
8pm
£35 - £61
Compare Prices
Fri 7 Sep
Eventim Apollo
London
Eventim Apollo, London
8pm
£35 - £63
Compare Prices
Sat 8 Sep
Eventim Apollo
London
Eventim Apollo, London
8pm
£35 - £75
Compare Prices
Sun 9 Sep
Eventim Apollo
London
Eventim Apollo, London
8pm
£35 - £54
Compare Prices
Thu 13 Sep
Eventim Apollo
London
Eventim Apollo, London
8pm
£35 - £66
Compare Prices
Fri 14 Sep
Eventim Apollo
London
Eventim Apollo, London
8pm
£35 - £121
Compare Prices
Sat 15 Sep
Eventim Apollo
London
Eventim Apollo, London
8pm
£35 - £64
Compare Prices
Wed 19 Sep
Birmingham Hippodrome
Birmingham
Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham
8pm
£78 - £100
Compare Prices
Thu 20 Sep
Birmingham Hippodrome
Birmingham
Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham
8pm
£48 - £124
Compare Prices
Fri 21 Sep
Birmingham Hippodrome
Birmingham
Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham
8pm
£108.61
Compare Prices
Sat 22 Sep
Birmingham Hippodrome
Birmingham
Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham
8pm
£109 - £128
Compare Prices
Wed 26 Sep
Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
8pm
£310.80
Compare Prices
Thu 27 Sep
Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
8pm
£119 - £139
Compare Prices
Fri 28 Sep
Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
8pm
£139 - £264
Compare Prices
Sat 29 Sep
Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
8pm
£114 - £154
Compare Prices
Sun 30 Sep
Edinburgh Playhouse
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
8pm
£153.23
Compare Prices
Thu 4 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£46 - £145
Compare Prices
Fri 5 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£46 - £140
Compare Prices
Sat 6 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£46 - £239
Compare Prices
Sun 7 Oct
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
8pm
£46 - £160
Compare Prices
30 1 false

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?