Alerts

Heathers the Musical

Welcome to Westerberg High, where the so-called Heathers reign supreme and Veronica Sawyer's dreams of popularity begin to blossom when she's taken under their heavy wings, but when a mysterious teen rebel walks into her life she learns about the darkness inside of her....

Read more

Together, her and JD set out to end the Heathers run of terror, but when JD takes things a little too far Veronica begins to realise he's not all that she dreamt of.

Starring the YouTuber turned West End sensation Carrie Hope Fletcher, Heathers arrives at The Other Palace following a sell-out workshop. With book, music and lyrics by Kevin Murphy and Laurence O'Keefe, the cult 80's classic returns re-imagined for the stage after the huge success of the film starring Winona Ryder and Christian Slater.


Heathers the Musical

Welcome to Westerberg High, where the so-called Heathers reign supreme and Veronica Sawyer's dreams of popularity begin to blossom when she's taken under their heavy wings, but when a mysterious teen rebel walks into her life she learns about the darkness inside of her....

Together, her and JD set out to end the Heathers run of terror, but when JD takes things a little too far Veronica begins to realise he's not all that she dreamt of.

Starring the YouTuber turned West End sensation Carrie Hope Fletcher, Heathers arrives at The Other Palace following a sell-out workshop. With book, music and lyrics by Kevin Murphy and Laurence O'Keefe, the cult 80's classic returns re-imagined for the stage after the huge success of the film starring Winona Ryder and Christian Slater.


Thu 20 Sep
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
3pm
£25 - £69
Compare Prices
7.45pm
£25 - £69
Compare Prices
Fri 21 Sep
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
7.45pm
£30 - £94
Compare Prices
Sat 22 Sep
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
3pm
£30 - £94
Compare Prices
7.45pm
£30 - £94
Compare Prices
Mon 24 Sep
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
7.45pm
£25 - £94
Compare Prices
Tue 25 Sep
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
7.45pm
£25 - £94
Compare Prices
Wed 26 Sep
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
7.45pm
£25 - £94
Compare Prices
Thu 27 Sep
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
3pm
£25 - £94
Compare Prices
7.45pm
£25 - £94
Compare Prices
Fri 28 Sep
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
7.45pm
£30 - £94
Compare Prices
Sat 29 Sep
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
3pm
£30 - £94
Compare Prices
7.45pm
£30 - £94
Compare Prices
Mon 1 Oct
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
7.45pm
£25 - £94
Compare Prices
Tue 2 Oct
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
7.45pm
£25 - £94
Compare Prices
Wed 3 Oct
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
7.45pm
£25 - £94
Compare Prices
Thu 4 Oct
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
3pm
£25 - £94
Compare Prices
7.45pm
£25 - £94
Compare Prices
Fri 5 Oct
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
7.45pm
£30 - £94
Compare Prices
Sat 6 Oct
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
3pm
£30 - £94
Compare Prices
7.45pm
£30 - £94
Compare Prices
Mon 8 Oct
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
7.45pm
£25 - £94
Compare Prices
Tue 9 Oct
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
7.45pm
£25 - £94
Compare Prices
Wed 10 Oct
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
7.45pm
£25 - £94
Compare Prices
Thu 11 Oct
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
3pm
£25 - £94
Compare Prices
7.45pm
£25 - £94
Compare Prices
Fri 12 Oct
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
7.45pm
£30 - £94
Compare Prices
Sat 13 Oct
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
3pm
£30 - £94
Compare Prices
7.45pm
£30 - £94
Compare Prices
Mon 15 Oct
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
7.45pm
£25 - £94
Compare Prices
Tue 16 Oct
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
7.45pm
£25 - £94
Compare Prices
Wed 17 Oct
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
7.45pm
£25 - £94
Compare Prices
Thu 18 Oct
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
3pm
£25 - £94
Compare Prices
7.45pm
£25 - £94
Compare Prices
Fri 19 Oct
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
7.45pm
£30 - £94
Compare Prices
Sat 20 Oct
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
3pm
£30 - £94
Compare Prices
7.45pm
£30 - £94
Compare Prices
Mon 22 Oct
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
7.45pm
£30 - £94
Compare Prices
Tue 23 Oct
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
7.45pm
£30 - £94
Compare Prices
Wed 24 Oct
Theatre Royal Haymarket
London
Theatre Royal Haymarket, London
7.45pm
£30 - £94
Compare Prices
30 1 false