Glasgow Theatre

Glasgow Theatre

For richer for poorer; Glasgow’s venues range from the King’s Theatre to the Citizens Theatre, showcasing a multitude of shows in historic settings.


Sunday 12 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020

Friday 17 January 2020

Saturday 18 January 2020

Sunday 19 January 2020

Monday 20 January 2020

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Friday 24 January 2020

Saturday 25 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Friday 31 January 2020

Saturday 1 February 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Thursday 6 February 2020

Friday 7 February 2020

Saturday 8 February 2020

Monday 10 February 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Saturday 15 February 2020

Tuesday 18 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

Friday 21 February 2020

Saturday 22 February 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.