Glasgow

Glasgow Theatre Shows

For richer for poorer; Glasgow’s venues range from the King’s Theatre to the Citizens Theatre, showcasing a multitude of shows in historic settings.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Plays
Musicals
Family Theatre
Tribute Bands
Date
Choose dates
17 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 17th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Sunday, 20th January 2019
Monday, 21st January 2019
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Monday, 28th January 2019
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
  • 1