Glasgow Sport

Glasgow Sport

Teaming up with Berlin, Glasgow is home to the European Championships 2018, showcasing its station in the world of sports. It’s longstanding relationship with sports is further demonstrated by the infamous rivalry between Celtics and Rangers, who both call the city home.


Saturday 22 June 2019

Sport

Scotcheer 2019: 20th National Cheer and Dance Championships

 Glasgow SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

 08:30

Sport

Athletics

Sunday 23 June 2019

Sport

Scotcheer 2019: 20th National Cheer and Dance Championships

 Glasgow SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

 08:30

Sport

Athletics

Saturday 6 July 2019

Sport

Icw: Fight Club

 The Garage, Glasgow

 18:00

Sport

Saturday 27 July 2019

Sport

ICW: Shug's Hoose Party - 2 Day Ticket

 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow

 18:30

Sport

Sunday 28 July 2019

Sport

ICW: Shug's Hoose Party

 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow

 18:30

Sport

Sunday 4 August 2019

Sport

Day One

 Glasgow National Hockey Centre, Glasgow

 10:15

Sport

Hockey

Ice Hockey

Monday 5 August 2019

Sport

Day Two

 Glasgow National Hockey Centre, Glasgow

 15:45

Sport

Hockey

Ice Hockey

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Sport

Day Three

 Glasgow National Hockey Centre, Glasgow

 15:45

Sport

Hockey

Ice Hockey

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Sport

Day Four

 Glasgow National Hockey Centre, Glasgow

 12:15

Sport

Hockey

Ice Hockey

Friday 9 August 2019

Sport

Day Six

 Glasgow National Hockey Centre, Glasgow

 10:15

Sport

Hockey

Ice Hockey

Saturday 10 August 2019

Sport

Tournament Pass

 Glasgow National Hockey Centre, Glasgow

 12:00

Sport

Hockey

Ice Hockey

Sport

Day Seven

 Glasgow National Hockey Centre, Glasgow

 09:30

Sport

Hockey

Ice Hockey

Sunday 25 August 2019

Sport

Icw: Fight Club

 The Garage, Glasgow

 18:00

Sport

Monday 16 September 2019

Sport

Murray Trophy - Reserved Centre Court Seats

 Scotstoun Leisure Centre, Glasgow

 10:00

Sport

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Sport

Murray Trophy - Reserved Centre Court Seats

 Scotstoun Leisure Centre, Glasgow

 10:00

Sport

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Sport

Murray Trophy - Reserved Centre Court Seats

 Scotstoun Leisure Centre, Glasgow

 10:00

Sport

Thursday 19 September 2019

Sport

Murray Trophy - Reserved Centre Court Seats

 Scotstoun Leisure Centre, Glasgow

 10:00

Sport

Friday 20 September 2019

Sport

Murray Trophy - Reserved Centre Court Seats

 Scotstoun Leisure Centre, Glasgow

 12:00

Sport

Saturday 21 September 2019

Sport

Murray Trophy - Reserved Centre Court Seats

 Scotstoun Leisure Centre, Glasgow

 12:00

Sport

Sunday 22 September 2019

Sport

Murray Trophy - Reserved Centre Court Seats

 Scotstoun Leisure Centre, Glasgow

 13:00

Sport

Sunday 3 November 2019

Sport

ICW: Fear & Loathing XII - 2 Night Ticket

 SWG3, Glasgow

 19:30

Sport

Friday 8 November 2019

Sport

2019-2020 Tissot Uci Track Cycling World Cup - Session 2 - Finals

 Emirates Arena, Glasgow

 19:00

Sport

Cycling

Saturday 9 November 2019

Sport

2019-2020 Tissot Uci Track Cycling World Cup - Session 3 - Qualifying

 Emirates Arena, Glasgow

 10:00

Sport

Cycling

Sunday 10 November 2019

Sport

2019-2020 Tissot Uci Track Cycling World Cup - Session 5 - Qualifying

 Emirates Arena, Glasgow

 10:00

Sport

Cycling

Monday 11 November 2019

Sport

WWE Raw

 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

 17:00

Sport

Sunday 15 March 2020

Sport

BBL Trophy Final 2020

 Emirates Arena, Glasgow

 13:00

Sport

Basketball



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.