Glasgow Sport Events

Glasgow Sport Events

Teaming up with Berlin, Glasgow is home to the European Championships 2018, showcasing its station in the world of sports. It’s longstanding relationship with sports is further demonstrated by the infamous rivalry between Celtics and Rangers, who both call the city home.

Filters

Genre
Sport
Hockey
Ice Hockey
Football
Cycling
Basketball
Rugby Union
Rugby League
Athletics
Date
Choose dates
21 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 21st March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Sunday, 24th March 2019


Tuesday, 26th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Monday, 1st April 2019


Wednesday, 3rd April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Sunday, 7th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Sunday, 14th April 2019


Friday, 19th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Sunday, 21st April 2019


Monday, 22nd April 2019


Thursday, 25th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Wednesday, 1st May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Saturday, 27th July 2019


Friday, 8th November 2019


Saturday, 9th November 2019


Sunday, 10th November 2019