Glasgow Festivals

Glasgow Festivals

Scotland’s largest city Glasgow is second to none in the country when it comes to entertainment. From its history as Scotland's largest seaport, Glasgow is now the cultural hub of Scotland, serving as home to fantastic art galleries, theatres and live music venues.


Wednesday 19 June 2019

Festival

Glasgow Jazz Festival - David McAlmont

 St Lukes & The Winged Ox, Glasgow

 19:30

Festival

Glasgow Jazz Festival - Haftor Medboe / Jacob Karlzon

 Old Fruitmarket, Glasgow

 19:30

Festival

Glasgow Jazz Festival - Charlie Hunter & Lucy Woodward

 The Blue Arrow, Glasgow

 19:30

Jazz

Thursday 20 June 2019

Festival

Glasgow Jazz Festival - Fat-Suit, Strata & Mezcla

 Old Fruitmarket, Glasgow

 19:00

Festival

Glasgow Jazz Festival - Martin Taylor

 St Lukes & The Winged Ox, Glasgow

 19:00

Festival

Glasgow Jazz Festival - Brian Molley Quintet

 Old Fruitmarket, Glasgow

 19:15

Festival

Glasgow Jazz Festival - Matt Carmichael Quartet

 The Blue Arrow, Glasgow

 22:00

Friday 21 June 2019

Festival

Glasgow Jazz Festival - Bill Laurance Trio

 St Lukes & The Winged Ox, Glasgow

 19:30

Festival

Glasgow Jazz Festival - Mulatu Astatke

 Old Fruitmarket, Glasgow

 20:00

Festival

Glasgow Jazz Festival - Fergus McCreadie Trio

 Old Fruitmarket, Glasgow

 17:15

Festival

Glasgow Jazz Festival - Animal Society

 The Blue Arrow, Glasgow

 22:00

Saturday 22 June 2019

Festival

Glasgow Jazz Festival - James Taylor Quartet

 St Lukes & The Winged Ox, Glasgow

 19:30

Festival

Glasgow Jazz Festival - Ruby Turner

 Old Fruitmarket, Glasgow

 19:00

Festival

Glasgow Jazz Festival - Kristine Praulina & the Soulful Crew

 Old Fruitmarket, Glasgow

 19:30

Festival

Glasgow Jazz Festival - Theon Cross

 The Blue Arrow, Glasgow

 22:00

Sunday 23 June 2019

Festival

Glasgow Jazz Festival - the Bevvy Sisters FT Fionna Duncan

 St Lukes & The Winged Ox, Glasgow

 19:00

Festival

Glasgow Jazz Festival - Madison McFerrin

 The Blue Arrow, Glasgow

 19:00

Thursday 4 July 2019

Festival

Electric Fields 2019 - Thursday

 SWG3, Glasgow

 17:30

Friday 5 July 2019

Festival

Electric Fields 2019 - Friday

 SWG3, Glasgow

 11:00

Saturday 6 July 2019

Festival

Electric Fields 2019 - Saturday

 SWG3, Glasgow

 11:00

Friday 12 July 2019

Festival

TRNSMT Festival 2019

 Glasgow Green, Glasgow

 00:00

Saturday 13 July 2019

Festival

TRNSMT Festival 2019

 Glasgow Green, Glasgow

 00:00

Sunday 14 July 2019

Festival

TRNSMT Festival 2019

 Glasgow Green, Glasgow

 00:00

Sunday 4 August 2019

Festival

The Glam Squad ( Hair and Makeup All Day Festival)

 SWG3, Glasgow

 00:00

Saturday 24 August 2019

Festival

Sub Club SoundSystem 2019

 Barras Art And Design (BAaD), Glasgow

 14:00

Sunday 25 August 2019

Festival

Sub Club SoundSystem 2019

 Barras Art And Design (BAaD), Glasgow

 14:00

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Festival

Glasgow Americana Festival Pass

 Glasgow Americana Festival, Glasgow

 12:00

Thursday 3 October 2019

Festival

Glasgow Americana Festival Pass

 Glasgow Americana Festival, Glasgow

 12:00

Friday 4 October 2019

Festival

Glasgow Americana Festival Pass

 Glasgow Americana Festival, Glasgow

 12:00

Saturday 5 October 2019

Festival

Glasgow Americana Festival Pass

 Glasgow Americana Festival, Glasgow

 12:00

Sunday 6 October 2019

Festival

Glasgow Americana Festival Pass

 Glasgow Americana Festival, Glasgow

 12:00

Saturday 9 November 2019

Festival

Festival of the Dead

 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow

 22:00

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Festival

Sam Fender

 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow

 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.