Edinburgh Theatre

Edinburgh Theatre

The capital city has a strong amateur scene, meaning domestic productions are well worth a trip to the theatre for. Edinburgh also embraces a vast amount of touring shows, facilitated by its spectacular venues such as the Playhouse and King’s Theatre to make for an unforgettable theatre experience.


Tuesday 10 March 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

Friday 13 March 2020

Saturday 14 March 2020

Sunday 15 March 2020

Monday 16 March 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Friday 20 March 2020

Saturday 21 March 2020

Sunday 22 March 2020

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Thursday 26 March 2020

Friday 27 March 2020

Saturday 28 March 2020

Sunday 29 March 2020

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Thursday 2 April 2020

Friday 3 April 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.