Edinburgh Comedy

Edinburgh Comedy

Edinburgh can get you bent double in tears of laughter, with venues like THe Beehive Inn, Gilded Balloon Basement and Gilded Balloon Basement hosting everything from live comedians to regular club comedy nights and more.Coming soon to Edinburgh are Frank Skinner, Sindhu Vee and Eddie Izzard.


Saturday 19 October 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Sunday 10 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Friday 6 December 2019

Saturday 7 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

Saturday 14 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019

Friday 27 December 2019

Saturday 28 December 2019

Tuesday 31 December 2019

Sunday 16 February 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.