Edinburgh Comedy Events

Edinburgh Comedy Events

Edinburgh has laughter pouring forth from its walls, with venues like Gilded Balloon Basement, THe Beehive Inn and Monkey Barrel Comedy hosting regular comedy club nights and touring comedians.Coming soon to Edinburgh are Bill Bailey, Ben Elton and Sindhu Vee.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
21 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Sunday, 24th March 2019


Monday, 25th March 2019


Tuesday, 26th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Tuesday, 2nd April 2019


Wednesday, 3rd April 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Sunday, 7th April 2019


Monday, 8th April 2019


Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Wednesday, 10th April 2019


Thursday, 11th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Sunday, 14th April 2019


Tuesday, 16th April 2019


Wednesday, 17th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Sunday, 21st April 2019


Tuesday, 23rd April 2019


Wednesday, 24th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Monday, 29th April 2019


Tuesday, 30th April 2019


Wednesday, 1st May 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019

  • 1