Edinburgh

Edinburgh Comedy Events

Edinburgh has a raucous comedy scene, with venues like Gilded Balloon Basement, The Stand Comedy Club and Monkey Barrel Comedy hosting regular comedy club nights and touring comedians.Coming soon to Edinburgh are Gary Delaney, Ben Elton and Eddie Izzard.

Filters

Genre
Comedy
Theatre
Date
Choose dates
20 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 20th January 2019
Monday, 21st January 2019
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Sunday, 17th February 2019
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Sunday, 24th February 2019
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Friday, 1st March 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
Wednesday, 6th March 2019
Friday, 8th March 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Sunday, 10th March 2019
Tuesday, 12th March 2019
Wednesday, 13th March 2019
Thursday, 14th March 2019
  • 1