Edinburgh

Edinburgh Club Nights

Stemming from the city’s relationship with entertainment, Edinburgh’s club scene certainly isn’t lacking inspiration.

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Disco
Electronic/EDM
Hip-Hop
Chart & Pop Music
Drum and Bass
Student Events
Dubstep
Garage
Date
Choose dates
17 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 17th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Monday, 4th February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
  • 1