Alerts

Chicago

Get ready to get locked in and have the key thrown away as one of musical theatre's greatest production returns to the West End. Coming to the Phoenix Theatre this 2018 are Roxie and her cell-block murderesses after she's incarcerated and trialed for murdering a man in her bedroom.

Read more

Having recently celebrated it's 21st Birthday on Broadway, the show has been revived a number on times in it's 40 year history and became wildly popular after the 2002 film starring Renée Zellwegger, Richard Gere and Catherine Zeta-Jones.


Chicago

Get ready to get locked in and have the key thrown away as one of musical theatre's greatest production returns to the West End. Coming to the Phoenix Theatre this 2018 are Roxie and her cell-block murderesses after she's incarcerated and trialed for murdering a man in her bedroom.

Having recently celebrated it's 21st Birthday on Broadway, the show has been revived a number on times in it's 40 year history and became wildly popular after the 2002 film starring Renée Zellwegger, Richard Gere and Catherine Zeta-Jones.


Fri 17 Aug
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
7.30pm
£25 - £87
Compare Prices
Sat 18 Aug
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
2.30pm
£25 - £87
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £87
Compare Prices
Mon 20 Aug
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
7.30pm
£23 - £72
Compare Prices
Tue 21 Aug
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £72
Compare Prices
Wed 22 Aug
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £72
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£20 - £72
Compare Prices
Thu 23 Aug
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £72
Compare Prices
Fri 24 Aug
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £87
Compare Prices
Sat 25 Aug
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
2.30pm
£30 - £87
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£30 - £87
Compare Prices
Mon 27 Aug
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £72
Compare Prices
Tue 28 Aug
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £73
Compare Prices
Wed 29 Aug
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £73
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£20 - £72
Compare Prices
Thu 30 Aug
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £73
Compare Prices
Fri 31 Aug
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £87
Compare Prices
Sat 1 Sep
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
2.30pm
£25 - £87
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£30 - £87
Compare Prices
Mon 3 Sep
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £73
Compare Prices
Tue 4 Sep
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £73
Compare Prices
Wed 5 Sep
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
2.30pm
£20 - £72
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £73
Compare Prices
Thu 6 Sep
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £73
Compare Prices
Fri 7 Sep
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £87
Compare Prices
Sat 8 Sep
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
2.30pm
£30 - £87
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£30 - £87
Compare Prices
Mon 10 Sep
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £73
Compare Prices
Tue 11 Sep
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £73
Compare Prices
Wed 12 Sep
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
2.30pm
£20 - £73
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £73
Compare Prices
Thu 13 Sep
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £73
Compare Prices
Fri 14 Sep
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £87
Compare Prices
Sat 15 Sep
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
2.30pm
£25 - £87
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£24 - £87
Compare Prices
Mon 17 Sep
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Tue 18 Sep
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Wed 19 Sep
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
2.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
Thu 20 Sep
Phoenix Theatre
London
Phoenix Theatre, London
7.30pm
£20 - £90
Compare Prices
30 1 false

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?