Cardiff

Cardiff Theatre Shows

Taking centre stage in promoting Welsh culture and talent, the capital city has a booming performing arts scene.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Family Theatre
Musicals
Plays
Dance & Ballet
Date
Choose dates
17 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Monday, 4th February 2019
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
Thursday, 7th February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Sunday, 17th February 2019
Monday, 18th February 2019
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
Thursday, 21st February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Sunday, 24th February 2019
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
  • 1