Cardiff Lifestyle

Cardiff Lifestyle

The Welsh capital is a powerhouse for culture in wales. The city houses the incredible sporting venues like the Millennium Stadium ( home of the Wales Rugby Team), Cardiff City Stadium ( home of Cardiff City ) Cardiff International Sports Stadium and Cardiff Arms Park.


Thursday 26 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Monday 25 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Thursday 5 December 2019

Friday 6 December 2019

Saturday 7 December 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

Saturday 14 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.