Cardiff Gigs & Concerts

Cardiff Gigs & Concerts

Officially a Music City as of 2017 and the stomping ground of the UK’s biggest free outdoor music festival, Cardiff Big Weekend, the Welsh capital is an international player on the live music scene.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Tribute Bands
Country & Folk
Jazz
Reggae
Electronic/EDM
Soul
World Music
Hip-Hop
Drum and Bass
Date
Choose dates
21 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 21st March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Sunday, 24th March 2019


Monday, 25th March 2019


Tuesday, 26th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019

  • 1