Cardiff

Cardiff Comedy Events

Whether you like intimate stand up shows at The Glee Club or sell out tours from well-known acts at Motorpoint Arena, there’s a wide range of comedy events to choose from in Cardiff.

Filters

Genre
Comedy
Theatre
Date
Choose dates
17 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 17th January 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
Tuesday, 5th March 2019
Wednesday, 6th March 2019
Wednesday, 20th March 2019
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
Sunday, 7th April 2019
Tuesday, 9th April 2019
Wednesday, 10th April 2019
Thursday, 11th April 2019
Friday, 12th April 2019
Saturday, 13th April 2019
Sunday, 14th April 2019
Tuesday, 16th April 2019
Thursday, 18th April 2019
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
Thursday, 9th May 2019
Friday, 10th May 2019
Saturday, 11th May 2019
Friday, 17th May 2019
Saturday, 18th May 2019
Monday, 3rd June 2019
Thursday, 6th June 2019
Friday, 7th June 2019
Saturday, 8th June 2019
Tuesday, 17th September 2019
Monday, 23rd September 2019
Tuesday, 24th September 2019
Wednesday, 25th September 2019
Saturday, 5th October 2019
Tuesday, 5th November 2019
Friday, 15th November 2019
Friday, 29th November 2019