Cardiff Clubs

Cardiff Clubs

Well-known for its nightlife, Cardiff is one of the best places to head out for an evening of dancing, drinks and debauchery. Venues such as Revolution Cardiff, Tiger Tiger and Metros are just a sample of the fun to be had every weekend in the Welsh capital.


Monday 22 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Monday 29 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Sunday 4 August 2019

Monday 5 August 2019

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Monday 12 August 2019

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Sunday 18 August 2019

Monday 19 August 2019

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.