Bristol Theatre

Bristol Theatre

Dynamic and electric, Bristol’s performing arts scene is one to match any leading city outside of London, with venues like Bristol Hippodrome, St Brendan's Sixth Form College and Redgrave Theatre.


Wednesday 25 March 2020

Thursday 26 March 2020

Friday 27 March 2020

Saturday 28 March 2020

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Thursday 2 April 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Saturday 4 April 2020

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Thursday 14 May 2020

Friday 15 May 2020

Saturday 16 May 2020

Sunday 17 May 2020

Monday 18 May 2020

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Saturday 23 May 2020

Sunday 24 May 2020

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Wednesday 3 June 2020

Thursday 4 June 2020

Friday 5 June 2020

Saturday 6 June 2020

Monday 8 June 2020

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Thursday 11 June 2020

Friday 12 June 2020

Saturday 13 June 2020

Monday 15 June 2020

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Thursday 18 June 2020

Friday 19 June 2020

Saturday 20 June 2020

Monday 13 July 2020

Sunday 25 October 2020

Friday 31 December 2027



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.