Bristol Comedy Events

Bristol Comedy Events

Bristol has laughter pouring forth from its walls, with venues like Anson Rooms, Hen and Chicken and The Winston Theatre hosting regular comedy club nights and touring comedians.Coming soon to Bristol are Jimmy Carr, Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare and Stewart Francis.

Filters

Genre
Comedy
Theatre
Date
Choose dates
21 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 22nd March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Sunday, 14th April 2019


Friday, 19th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Thursday, 27th June 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Friday, 6th September 2019


Thursday, 12th September 2019


Sunday, 22nd September 2019


Sunday, 3rd November 2019


Friday, 29th November 2019