Bristol Comedy

Bristol Comedy

Bristol can get you bent double in tears of laughter, with venues like Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol Comedy Garden and Redgrave Theatre hosting regular comedy club nights and touring comedians.Coming soon to Bristol are Jimmy Carr, Stewart Francis and Frank Skinner.


Friday 21 June 2019

Comedy

Matt Hobs And Alex Farrow

 The Room Above, Bristol

 19:30

Comedy

Thursday 27 June 2019

Comedy

Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 20:00

Comedy

Saturday 29 June 2019

Comedy

Rainbow Casino Comedy Night

 Rainbow Casino, Bristol

 20:00

Comedy

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Comedy

Sean Lock

 Bristol Comedy Garden, Bristol

 19:30

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

Thursday 4 July 2019

Comedy

Nish Kumar

 Bristol Comedy Garden, Bristol

 19:30

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

Friday 5 July 2019

Comedy

Ed Byrne

 Bristol Comedy Garden, Bristol

 19:30

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

Saturday 6 July 2019

Comedy

Reginald D Hunter

 Bristol Comedy Garden, Bristol

 13:30

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

Comedy

David O'Doherty

 Bristol Comedy Garden, Bristol

 19:30

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

Comedy

THE NOISE NEXT DOOR - REMIX!!

 The Winston Theatre, Bristol

 19:30

Comedy

Comedy

Sara Pascoe

 Bristol Comedy Garden, Bristol

 16:15

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

Sunday 7 July 2019

Comedy

Stewart Lee

 Bristol Comedy Garden, Bristol

 19:30

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

Comedy

Rob Delaney

 Bristol Comedy Garden, Bristol

 16:15

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

Friday 23 August 2019

Comedy

The Eric Andre Stand-Up Tour

 Anson Rooms, Bristol

 20:00

Comedy

Friday 6 September 2019

Comedy

Last Podcast On The Left

 St George's, Bristol

 19:00

Comedy

Saturday 7 September 2019

Comedy

Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker

 1532 Performing Arts Centre, Bristol

 19:30

Comedy

Thursday 12 September 2019

Comedy

Fern Brady: Power & Chaos

 Hen and Chicken, Bristol

 20:00

Comedy

Sunday 22 September 2019

Comedy

Richard Herring: RHLSTP

 Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

 19:30

Comedy

Friday 18 October 2019

Comedy

An Improvised Funeral

 Arnos Vale Cemetery, Bristol

 18:30

Comedy

Sunday 3 November 2019

Comedy

Mark Watson: The Infinite Show

 Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

 20:00

Comedy

Friday 29 November 2019

Comedy

Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John

 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol

 20:00

Comedy

Thursday 30 January 2020

Comedy

Daliso Chaponda - Blah Blah Blacklist

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 20:00

Comedy

Saturday 1 February 2020

Comedy

Gary Delaney - Gagster'S Paradise

 Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

 20:00

Comedy

Friday 21 February 2020

Comedy

Rhys James: Snitch

 The Wardrobe Theatre Bristol, Bristol

 20:00

Comedy

Saturday 22 February 2020

Comedy

Rhys James: Snitch

 The Wardrobe Theatre Bristol, Bristol

 19:30

Comedy



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.