Brighton Theatre

Brighton Theatre

Brighton is the South East of England’s crown jewel for theatre. The Victorian-era Theatre Royal regularly attracts touring productions to the seaside city and the city’s independent theatrical life is in fantastic health too.


Monday 30 December 2019

Tuesday 31 December 2019

Thursday 2 January 2020

Friday 3 January 2020

Saturday 4 January 2020

Sunday 5 January 2020

Saturday 11 January 2020

Saturday 18 January 2020

Friday 24 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Friday 31 January 2020

Saturday 1 February 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Thursday 6 February 2020

Friday 7 February 2020

Saturday 8 February 2020

Saturday 15 February 2020

Sunday 16 February 2020

Monday 17 February 2020

Tuesday 18 February 2020

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

Friday 21 February 2020

Sunday 23 February 2020

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Friday 28 February 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.