Brighton Gigs

Brighton Gigs

Brighton’s gig scene is as vibrant and diverse as the seaside city itself. The Brighton Dome is one of Brighton’s finest arts venues, while Concorde 2 and The Hope & Ruin are great places to discover new touring and local acts.


Saturday 9 November 2019

Sunday 10 November 2019

Monday 11 November 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Monday 18 November 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Monday 25 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.