Brighton Festivals

Brighton Festivals

If the capital seems a bit too busy to you there's the wonderful seaside town of Brighton just an hour south. The broad beach is backed by retro amusement arcades and regency-era constructions. But it's not just about the scenery, as stunning as it is.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Electronic/EDM
Chart & Pop Music
Date
Choose dates
21 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 6th April 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Thursday, 9th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Thursday, 16th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Sunday, 9th June 2019


Saturday, 28th September 2019


Saturday, 9th November 2019