Brighton Comedy

Brighton Comedy

Brighton has laughter pouring forth from its walls, with venues like Komedia Brighton, Caroline Of Brunswick and Artista Studio hosting regular comedy club nights and touring comedians.Coming soon to Brighton are Jimmy Carr, Frank Skinner and Al Murray.


Friday 15 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Sunday 17 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Sunday 1 December 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Thursday 5 December 2019

Friday 6 December 2019

Saturday 7 December 2019

Monday 9 December 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

Saturday 14 December 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019

Friday 27 December 2019

Saturday 28 December 2019

Monday 30 December 2019

Thursday 2 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Sunday 16 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

Sunday 23 February 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Sunday 22 March 2020

Thursday 26 March 2020

Thursday 30 April 2020

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Thursday 28 May 2020

Thursday 25 June 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.