Brighton Comedy

Brighton Comedy

Brighton can get you bent double in tears of laughter, with venues like Komedia Brighton, Caroline Of Brunswick and Artista Studio hosting everything from live comedians to regular club comedy nights and more.Coming soon to Brighton are Jimmy Carr, Frank Skinner and Al Murray.


Thursday 19 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Sunday 6 October 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Sunday 13 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Sunday 3 November 2019

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Sunday 10 November 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.