Brighton

Brighton Comedy Events

Brighton has laughter pouring forth from its walls, with venues like Komedia Brighton, Artista Studio and Caroline Of Brunswick hosting everything from live comedians to regular club comedy nights and more.Coming soon to Brighton are Jimmy Carr, Gary Delaney and Tommy Tiernan.

Filters

Genre
Comedy
Theatre
Date
Choose dates
17 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 17th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Sunday, 20th January 2019
Monday, 21st January 2019
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
Monday, 4th February 2019
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
Thursday, 7th February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Sunday, 10th February 2019
  • 1