Brighton Club Nights

Brighton Club Nights

Brighton’s vibrant nightlife is notorious across the UK. Green Door Store and The Haunt keep the music pumping with their regular club nights, while Club Revenge is the best gay nightclub for miles around.

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Electronic/EDM
Disco
Drum and Bass
Hip-Hop
Chart & Pop Music
Dubstep
Garage
LGBTQ* Events
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Date
Choose dates
21 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 21st March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Tuesday, 26th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Monday, 1st April 2019


Wednesday, 3rd April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019

  • 1