Brighton

Brighton Club Nights

Brighton’s vibrant nightlife is notorious across the UK. Green Door Store and The Haunt keep the music pumping with their regular club nights, while Club Revenge is the best gay nightclub for miles around.

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Disco
Electronic/EDM
Drum and Bass
Hip-Hop
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Student Events
Chart & Pop Music
Garage
Hard Rock & Metal
Soul
Jazz
World Music
Date
Choose dates
17 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 17th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Sunday, 20th January 2019
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
  • 1