Birmingham

Birmingham Theatre Shows

Keeping it classic at the Old Rep, feeling fresh at the New Alexandra, or loving the locals at the volunteer-run Crescent, Birmingham’s theatre venues are as eclectic as their programming.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Plays
Family Theatre
Musicals
Dance & Ballet
Date
Choose dates
17 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 17th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Sunday, 20th January 2019
Monday, 21st January 2019
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
  • 1