Birmingham Lifestyle

Birmingham Lifestyle

The UK's second largest city, known as 'The workshop of the world' for the great role it played during the Industrial Revolution, has much more to offer than its industrial legacy. Birmingham is home to several major cultural institutions that aim to rival their equivalents down in London.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
21 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 21st March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Sunday, 24th March 2019


Tuesday, 26th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Tuesday, 2nd April 2019


Wednesday, 3rd April 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Sunday, 7th April 2019


Monday, 8th April 2019


Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Wednesday, 10th April 2019


Thursday, 11th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Sunday, 14th April 2019


Monday, 15th April 2019


Tuesday, 16th April 2019


Wednesday, 17th April 2019

  • 1