Birmingham

Birmingham Lifestyle

The UK's second largest city, known as 'The workshop of the world' for the great role it played during the Industrial Revolution, has much more to offer than its industrial legacy. Birmingham is home to several major cultural institutions that aim to rival their equivalents down in London.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
21 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Monday, 21st January 2019
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
Thursday, 7th February 2019
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
Thursday, 21st February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Sunday, 24th February 2019
Monday, 25th February 2019
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Friday, 1st March 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Wednesday, 6th March 2019
Wednesday, 13th March 2019
Sunday, 17th March 2019
Wednesday, 20th March 2019
Thursday, 21st March 2019
Friday, 22nd March 2019
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
Saturday, 30th March 2019
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
Friday, 5th April 2019
Saturday, 6th April 2019
Wednesday, 10th April 2019
Thursday, 11th April 2019
  • 1