Birmingham Festivals

Birmingham Festivals

The UK's second largest city, known as 'The workshop of the world' for the great role it played during the Industrial Revolution, has much more to offer than its industrial legacy. Birmingham is home to several major cultural institutions that aim to rival their equivalents down in London.


Friday 21 June 2019

Festival

Foodies Festival Birmingham 2019

 Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham

 00:00

Festival

Summer Solstice Celebration- First Day Of Summer

 The Spotted Dog, Birmingham

 17:00

Family Events

Saturday 22 June 2019

Festival

Drum&BassArena X DNB Collective: Summer BBQ

 Lab 11, Birmingham

 14:00

Festival

National Bhangra Festival 2019

 City Banqueting Suite, Birmingham

 17:00

Friday 5 July 2019

Festival

Beer Central Festival - Session 1

 119 Digbeth, Birmingham

 18:00

Saturday 6 July 2019

Festival

Colourfest

 The Mill & Digbeth Arena, Birmingham

 12:00

Festival

Colourfest

 Digbeth Gardens, Birmingham

 12:00

Festival

Beer Central Festival - Session 3

 119 Digbeth, Birmingham

 18:00

Friday 12 July 2019

Festival

Mostly Jazz, Funk & Soul Festival 2019

 Moseley Park, Birmingham

 13:00

Saturday 13 July 2019

Festival

Unicorn And Prosecco Festival - Birmingham

 The Mill, Birmingham

 12:00

Festival

Mostly Jazz, Funk and Soul Festival 2019

 Moseley Park, Birmingham

 13:00

Sunday 14 July 2019

Festival

Mostly Jazz Funk & Soul Festival 2019

 Moseley Park, Birmingham

 13:00

Saturday 20 July 2019

Festival

Raveology at Shard Festival

 Norman Chamberlain Playing Fields, Birmingham

 12:00

Sunday 21 July 2019

Festival

Simmer Down Festival

 Handsworth Park, Birmingham

 12:30

Saturday 27 July 2019

Festival

MADE Festival 2019

 Perry Park, Birmingham

 11:00

Sunday 28 July 2019

Festival

Legends In The Park 2019

 Perry Park, Birmingham

 11:00

Sunday 25 August 2019

Festival

10 Years of GLAS - Summer Festival

 Lab 11, Birmingham

 14:00

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Festival

RAVE-KIDZ - DJ DOUGAL Birmingham

 The Tunnel Club Birmingham, Birmingham

 14:00

Friday 30 August 2019

Festival

Moseley Folk & Arts Festival 2019

 Moseley Park, Birmingham

 13:00

Festival

Moseley Folk & Arts Festival 2019

 Moseley Park, Birmingham

 13:00

Saturday 31 August 2019

Festival

Moseley Folk & Arts Festival 2019

 Moseley Park, Birmingham

 13:00

Saturday 28 September 2019

Festival

The BIG Pinup Social

 TBC, Birmingham

 23:00

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Festival

Frisky & Mannish: PopLab (16+)

 Glee Club, Birmingham

 19:15

Comedy Clubs

Friday 1 November 2019

Festival

Festival of the Dead

 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham

 22:00

Sunday 17 November 2019

Festival

Shimmer Sounds

 The Mill, Birmingham

 15:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.