Birmingham Festivals

Birmingham Festivals

The UK's second largest city, known as 'The workshop of the world' for the great role it played during the Industrial Revolution, has much more to offer than its industrial legacy. Birmingham is home to several major cultural institutions that aim to rival their equivalents down in London.

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Electronic/EDM
Hip-Hop
Drum and Bass
Disco
Date
Choose dates
21 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 17th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Friday, 12th July 2019


Saturday, 13th July 2019


Sunday, 14th July 2019


Saturday, 27th July 2019


Wednesday, 28th August 2019


Friday, 30th August 2019


Saturday, 28th September 2019


Wednesday, 2nd October 2019


Friday, 1st November 2019