Birmingham

Birmingham Festivals

The UK's second largest city, known as 'The workshop of the world' for the great role it played during the Industrial Revolution, has much more to offer than its industrial legacy. Birmingham is home to several major cultural institutions that aim to rival their equivalents down in London.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
21 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Monday, 21st January 2019
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Monday, 28th January 2019
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Friday, 1st March 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Saturday, 18th May 2019
Friday, 7th June 2019
Saturday, 8th June 2019
Saturday, 22nd June 2019
Friday, 12th July 2019
Sunday, 14th July 2019
Saturday, 27th July 2019
Friday, 30th August 2019
Saturday, 14th September 2019
Saturday, 28th September 2019