Birmingham

Birmingham Comedy Events

Birmingham can't be beaten on it's local comedy scene, with venues like The Alexandra, Glee Club and The Old Rep Theatre hosting everything from live comedians to regular club comedy nights and more.Coming soon to Birmingham are Bill Bailey, Ben Elton and Al Murray.

Filters

Genre
Comedy
Theatre
Date
Choose dates
20 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Friday, 1st March 2019
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
Monday, 4th March 2019
Thursday, 7th March 2019
Friday, 8th March 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Sunday, 10th March 2019
Wednesday, 13th March 2019
Wednesday, 20th March 2019
Friday, 22nd March 2019
Friday, 29th March 2019
Sunday, 31st March 2019
Friday, 5th April 2019
Saturday, 6th April 2019
Sunday, 7th April 2019
Tuesday, 9th April 2019
Wednesday, 10th April 2019
Sunday, 14th April 2019
Friday, 26th April 2019
Friday, 3rd May 2019
Sunday, 5th May 2019
Wednesday, 8th May 2019
Friday, 10th May 2019
Tuesday, 14th May 2019
Wednesday, 15th May 2019
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019
Thursday, 23rd May 2019
Friday, 24th May 2019
Saturday, 25th May 2019
Sunday, 26th May 2019
Wednesday, 29th May 2019
  • 1