Alerts

Bill Bailey

Household name Bill Bailey is an English comedian, musician and actor. Well-known for his starring in the hit series ‘Black Books’, Bailey has appeared on shows such as ‘Never Mind the Buzzcocks’, ‘Have I Got News For You’ and ‘QI’ and was voted the seventh greatest stand-up comic on Channel 4’s ‘100 Greatest Stand-Ups’.

Read more

Bailey’s 2018 tour dates have been released and begin on 29 January 2018 in Coventry and ending on 9 June in Peterborough with tickets on sale from 12 May 2017.


Bill Bailey

Household name Bill Bailey is an English comedian, musician and actor. Well-known for his starring in the hit series ‘Black Books’, Bailey has appeared on shows such as ‘Never Mind the Buzzcocks’, ‘Have I Got News For You’ and ‘QI’ and was voted the seventh greatest stand-up comic on Channel 4’s ‘100 Greatest Stand-Ups’.

Bailey’s 2018 tour dates have been released and begin on 29 January 2018 in Coventry and ending on 9 June in Peterborough with tickets on sale from 12 May 2017.


Thu 9 May
Hull Venue
Hull
Hull Venue, Hull
8pm
£41 - £153
Compare Prices
Fri 10 May
Manchester Arena
Manchester
Manchester Arena, Manchester
8pm
£41 - £144
Compare Prices
Sat 11 May
FlyDSA Arena
Sheffield
FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
8pm
£40 - £180
Compare Prices
Tue 14 May
Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
8pm
£39.20
Compare Prices
Wed 15 May
Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
8pm
£39.20
Compare Prices
Sat 18 May
Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
8pm
£42 - £129
Compare Prices
Wed 22 May
The Centaur
Cheltenham
The Centaur, Cheltenham
8pm
£39.20
Compare Prices
Thu 23 May
Arena Birmingham
Birmingham
Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
8pm
£41 - £246
Compare Prices
Fri 24 May
Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
8pm
£41 - £100
Compare Prices
Sat 25 May
Echo Arena
Liverpool
Echo Arena, Liverpool
8pm
£40.20
Compare Prices
Wed 29 May
Caird Hall
Dundee
Caird Hall, Dundee
8pm
£39.20
Compare Prices
Thu 30 May
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
6.30pm
£40 - £144
Compare Prices
Sat 1 Jun
AECC GE Oil & Gas Arena
Aberdeen
AECC GE Oil & Gas Arena, Aberdeen
8pm
£40.20
Compare Prices
Thu 6 Jun
Derby Arena
Derby
Derby Arena, Derby
8pm
£39.20
Compare Prices
Fri 7 Jun
First Direct Arena
Leeds
First Direct Arena, Leeds
8pm
£41 - £101
Compare Prices
5pm
Sold out
More Info
Sat 8 Jun
Metro Radio Arena
Newcastle
Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
8pm
£40.60
Compare Prices
Tue 11 Jun
Bournemouth International Centre
Bournemouth
Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
8pm
£40 - £112
Compare Prices
17 1 false

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?