Belfast Theatre

Belfast Theatre

From award-winning venues to world-class productions, Belfast’s theatre scene continues to impress and amaze audiences.


Friday 20 December 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019

Sunday 22 December 2019

Monday 23 December 2019

Tuesday 24 December 2019

Friday 27 December 2019

Saturday 28 December 2019

Sunday 29 December 2019

Monday 30 December 2019

Tuesday 31 December 2019

Wednesday 1 January 2020

Friday 3 January 2020

Saturday 4 January 2020

Sunday 5 January 2020

Saturday 11 January 2020

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020

Friday 17 January 2020

Saturday 18 January 2020

Sunday 19 January 2020

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Friday 24 January 2020

Saturday 25 January 2020

Sunday 26 January 2020

Saturday 22 February 2020

Wednesday 25 December 2030

Monday 30 December 2030



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.