Belfast Theatre

Belfast Theatre

From award-winning venues to world-class productions, Belfast’s theatre scene continues to impress and amaze audiences.


Thursday 10 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Sunday 10 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Sunday 1 December 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Thursday 5 December 2019

Friday 6 December 2019

Saturday 7 December 2019

Sunday 8 December 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

Saturday 14 December 2019

Sunday 15 December 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.