Belfast

Belfast Comedy Events

Belfast has a raucous comedy scene, with venues like SSE Arena Belfast, The Black Box and Grand Opera House - Belfast hosting regular comedy club nights and touring comedians.Coming soon to Belfast are Jimmy Carr, Ben Elton and Tommy Tiernan.

Filters

Genre
Comedy
Theatre
Date
Choose dates
20 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 20th January 2019
Monday, 21st January 2019
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Monday, 4th February 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Monday, 11th March 2019
Monday, 6th May 2019
Friday, 17th May 2019
Thursday, 13th June 2019
Friday, 20th September 2019
Tuesday, 24th September 2019