Belfast

Belfast Club Nights

Don’t be fooled by Belfast’s relatively small size - the city is engrossed by bars, pubs and clubs. Its nightlife has evolved in the last decades, as more and more venues have been introduced to the scene, such as ALIBI, Kremlin, and Boombox.

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Electronic/EDM
Student Events
Disco
Date
Choose dates
17 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Friday, 1st March 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Friday, 15th March 2019
Saturday, 16th March 2019
Sunday, 17th March 2019
Monday, 22nd April 2019
Thursday, 25th July 2019
Thursday, 29th August 2019